State Eye Care Centres

Each of the State Government owned eye care centres listed below has at least one registered member of the Ophthalmology Society of Nigeria in its clinical employ.

Abia State University Teaching HospitalAbaAbia
Alimosho General Hospital
Asokoro District HospitalAbujaFCT
Benue State University Teaching HospitalMakurdiBenue
Bingham University Teaching HospitalJosPlateau
Delta State University Teaching HospitalOgharaDelta
Ekiti State University Teaching HospitalAdo EkitiEkiti
Enugu State University Teaching HospitalEnuguEnugu
General HospitalAbeokutaOgun
General HospitalAbujaFCT
General HospitalAgegeLagos
General HospitalEpeLagos
General HospitalGbagadaLagos
General HospitalIkoroduLagos
General HospitalIsoloLagos
General HospitalMarinaLagos
General HospitalMinnaNiger
General HospitalOtukpoBenue
General HospitalOronAkwa Ibom
Gombe State Specialist HospitalGombeGombe
Hospital Management BoardUyoAkwa Ibom
Lagos State University Teaching HospitalIkejaLagos
Murtala Muhammad Specialist HospitalKanoKano
Olabisi Onabanjo University Teaching HospitalSagamuOgun
Rivers State University Teaching HospitalPort HarcourtRivers
Specialist HospitalSokotoSokoto
State HospitalIlaroOgun
State HospitalOsogboOsun
State HospitalOtaOgun
State Specialist HospitalGombeGombe
State Specialist HospitalOkitipupaOndo
University of Medical Sciences Teaching Hospital ComplexOndoOndo
University of Osun Teaching Hospital (Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Teaching Hospital)OsogboOsun
Zamfara State Eye Care ProgrammeGusauZamfara